Do you Etsy?

I opened an Etsy shop.

I may need to call my mom and ask her to buy something so I can have that first sale. But it is there! Do you ever think about doing things but then never do them? I am trying to do more of those things that I think of, and this is a start.

A start. I am letting myself be a beginner. Yay! Thank you to Julia Cameron and The Artist’s Way for that one, and then to Janice MacLeod and Paris Letters for the Etsy idea as a way to have fun with my photography playing.

The name of my shop is LivingRoomWall and it sells digital downloads of photography that one can print at home and display / frame as one likes.

Here is how some of them look on my living room wall:

DSC02173[1]

LivingRoomWall Photography on Etsy!

Leave a Reply

