Staying Warm and Fuzzy

I am enjoying the following this winter season:

DSC00961[1]

 

The way the sun makes the snow look like glitter. And more so, that I can enjoy the view from my warm living room.

DSC00964[1]

 

Warm fuzzy mittens that glisten like the snow.

DSC00962[1]

 

Warm and fuzzy socks.

DSC00954[1]

 

And this idea mom-in-law shared with me: Surround a tea light with coffee beans, and enjoy the warm aroma each time you walk past.

Have a warm and fuzzy day.

With love,

Punky

4 thoughts on “Staying Warm and Fuzzy

  1. I do very much love how coffee smells (And now I’m a grown up and drink it as well!), and I’ve seen the candle idea. I never had confirmation that it actually worked, however, so I’m glad you included it!

Leave a Reply

