I have laughed tears, and bonded with co-workers because of this. Thank you, Chuck Norris, for existing.

Hubby and I are having so much fun carpooling to work.

Last week, we spent a morning in a dark parking lot eating one dollar burritos from McDonald’s, and reading from this website:

Chuck Norris Top 50 Facts

The day got better as I spent breaks at work reading more, laughing more…

“What’s so funny?” said a woman I rarely talk to about anything other than how many orders are on the printer that day.

“Oh, just this website with some Chuck Norris stuff,” I answered.

“Read some aloud. I love Chuck Norris.”

And I did.

I now have a new friend at work:)

 

Further cropped version of Image:Chuck Norris ...

Further cropped version of Image:Chuck Norris award 2.jpg (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

4 thoughts on “I have laughed tears, and bonded with co-workers because of this. Thank you, Chuck Norris, for existing.

  1. I love those! I don’t know how he did it, but he’s become such an iconic figure. I hope he doesn’t roundhouse kick me for doubting his credentials? 😉

Leave a Reply

