A Good Read

I am reading all kinds of things lately that I normally would never read. (Sometimes, the best things in life come from doing things you would normally never do.)

I just finished an incredibly moving story that I really hope someone makes into a movie because it could be amazing.

From “The Anchor Book of New American Short Stories,” it is called, “The Caretaker,” by Anthony Doerr.

Just a suggestion for a good read. If you read it, or if you have already read it, let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “A Good Read

Leave a Reply

