My underwear.

What is that hot pink thing on my ass? Oh. My. God. It’s my underwear.

 

How long has it been this way? It wasn’t like that when I got dressed this morning! I didn’t feel a draft walking from the waiting room to the exam room! How long?

 

I know it didn’t just happen.

 

The butt pocket of my favorite jeans, which pretty much covers an entire ass cheek, was flapping about willy-nilly, hanging on by a tiny segment of stitches in the lower right corner, and exposing the chromatically loud cotton barrier.

 

I thought all of that crazy embarrassing  stuff was supposed to be over after my high school years?

 

Oh well. At least the waiting room full of people will have an interesting story to tell their friends.

 

And at least I was wearing really cute underwear, that was not only hot pink, but had the phrase, ‘We have chemistry,’ written across the butt next to a picture of a beaker. Way better than my pair with the pineapples all over them.

 

English: Pineapple in heraldry Español: Piña e...

English: Pineapple in heraldry Español: Piña en la heráldica. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “My underwear.

Leave a Reply

