I get to travel for free.

Reading is the cheapest way to travel.

You know what I’m talking about, that total immersion into the lives and environments of others via the written word.

Plus, I’m broke, and choosing to find positive things in life. I love travelling but have not been able to do it in forever, so I choose to see great novels as a way to travel. Hmmm, maybe I’ll go to Bristol, England today in a Jill Mansell book, or pretend I live above a cupcake shop in New England with Lisa Papademetriou.

I get to travel for free.

 

4 thoughts on “I get to travel for free.

Leave a Reply

