This could cure your fear of clowns.

My favorite thing I read this week:

Clowning Around, on Bring Me Death or a Sandwich

Partly because he brings up something that has been bothering me for a couple of decades regarding the movie and creatures that I still think are real, Gremlins:

WHEN THE FUCK DOES “AFTER MIDNIGHT” END? 6am? 9am? Fucking when can I feed my pet, without him attempting to murder me and everyone I love?’

I need to know!

But mostly, because it is beautiful in ways that make me think deeply about life, and I can still laugh my vagina off.

Also, it may heal your fear of clowns. Because lets face it, who isn’t afraid of clowns, even if it’s just a little bit?

Look away! Look away!

Clown.

Clown. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

6 thoughts on “This could cure your fear of clowns.

  1. I clicked on the Clowning Around link and instantly regretted it. To this day, I can’t walk by sewer openings for fear of seeing It. However, I do know someone who would like that site, so I’ll be passing it along.

Leave a Reply

